some people beleieve they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state .do you agree or disagree?

it is a fact it is a duty of every native to keep help to holistic development of nation. however, some pepole do not agree with this statement because they think to save money in their account. i do not agree with this statement it is crucial to pay taxes to the government authorities. To start with,the first reason is that if a citizeens citizen's citizen pay taxes then its heps to increase economic growth of nation. Instance, when people pay taxes and follow proper procedure and principle so finicials activies going on nation.althought government also know the idea in which sector is profitable, in which they are lacking so they focus on particular area. Furthermore, money which collected by the state from the navtives of state they use welfare of public. For instance, government can provided better facilites for education, improving transport infrastructure. Moving further, it is a duty of citizens to help increase growth and development of nation. government always attention to tacle the problems which faced by a populations of their country. Consequently, the tax which pay by a citizens are return to pocket of the common man in the form of tax. Additional Additionaly, when a natural disasters happen in a country so that time government helps fellow citizens to resolve a crisis problem. in the end, goverment have a so many responsiblities and all the burden of state on their shoulder to doesnot doesn't wrong happen in the state So individuals should also a responsibilties to come together and progress in the country.