A balanced diet, or eating balanced meals, is the key to a healthy life. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

A good diet is the key of success that help us to keep and good soul. In every,masses soul food plays a significant role.For keeping good well-being, food is not only the source others sources must be important.I agree with this statement to some large extent and I will discuss the reasons in upcoming paragraphs. For leaving good growth fitness is must significant. Good diet or meal take any effect on well-being. It reduce the level of disease. i mean to say that if healthy and good meal is followed we doesn't out of short in whole life. For example,if we not care about our diet than our health is worsening day by day. Hence good diet provides more energy which helps to do the work., Moreover it helps restore our body a fresh in a better and purpose fully manner. Only balanced diet is not the key to healthy life.some other sources which help to make healthy diet.it must be important which is exercise.To explain it, if we take only a healthy diet and no use of any other activities so we can't make a healthy and strong body also can't live a successful life without any hurrdle hurdles. For example,if we can do any work only eating healthy diet so we can' ameliorate health. Thus, To sum up,food and water is the source that helps to keep stay on earth so it must be important. According to, me I favour the former statement