several languages are in danger of extinct because they are spoken by very small number of people. some people say tgat governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe taht would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, only few languages are spoken remaining ancient and culture languages are rarely spoken.few people believe that adminstration should spend money to stay alive meanwhile others agree agrue that would be waste of money. Both these aspects will be discussed with relevant idea and examples. On the one hand, advancement in people specially in teenagers influenced to famous languages only rather than mother tounge because public wants to look like modern for instance today most of the countries speak English either in communication and written Change the form of the verb writing show examples as well as in their native places. Moreover, governments could provide teaching centres in individual society and encourage citizens towards learning native tongue it results to passion in crowd to adopt new languages On the other hand, many believe that spending money could be waste. There are two manin reasons. Firstly, most of people have opted and speak international language such as, English and also utilise these in their workplace and at home because, today's youth belive this kind of language likely to help in future in constarct contract with native. Secondly, organization need their employees to speak only single language which helps development of companies. Although, if admistration spend money for languages as a consequence to poor results. In conclusion, in my perspective people should use their native language compare to other because it keeps their mother tounge alive. However, if government wants to change there will be slight changes to live of languages