Many elderly are no long looked after by their families but are put in care homes or nursing homes. What are the advantages and disadvantages

Many populations believe that elder people should look after their family members in their homes. The other support is that these individuals should live in nursing places. I will explain both views in my essay. There have been known that family is a vital thing in each person so, they should appreciate their family bond. Also, many crowds claim that elder people can care for their parents. Because one day all of the people will be the elder person so, they should know their values. For example, if people look after elder people in their cottage, they will be an essential role for children. They help our life achievements, solve problems and teach our experiences. In addition, they can support family issues they who are facing problems. Next, this society will tell us about their experiments with the family members. On the other side of the view is that some communities feel that the elder community should be a problem in family life. Because, they desire to manage everything so, their parents want to live them in the nursing apartments. They agree that this case will be many issues next period and also, living at the nursing home will be an available, convenient and better choice for them. Every day, nurses control their health and give some food efficiently. In addition, many family members don't look after better than professionals. However, in this, the case should affect to rise in expenditures of the family. To sum up, in my everyday experience and obvious that each family look after the elder family because, they will be role models for their children and also, they show us what appreciate. Besides, some communities don't want to care by own their house. As a result, each person prefers to own idea, I respect all of them.