Today food travels thousands of miles from the farm to the consumers. Why is this? Is it a positive or negative trend

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that farmers are growing food various types in the framing area then they export food in all over world. So, this are more benefits than drawbacks. To commence with, there are a numbers of positive reasons why food travels in the world. First and forest,in the globel which lands are mostly growing food. Afterthat they sale food to another nations because different country growing different food. To elaborate, transport is main role of foods import and export that time many individuals chance to work through the food travels. For instance, a survey was conduted by department of education in the USA revealed that the india is maximum food import to another countries. Thus, they earn a lot of money when they send to another countries. On the other hand, some pupils say that when foods travel huge distance then the rate increased because all assets on the food and customer have to give taxes on import food. In addition, some food need to keep in cold temperatures tempreture and dry area as well as this type food is too expensive so these food do not buy every person. For example, the headlines of tribune newspapper showed that kiwi is national fruits of New Zealand while when they export to another countries then its rate increased. To capitulate, at the present every person prefer to eat food differnet tastes so they can buy easily in their local market.while they not eat food that travel from long distance.