Graduates who cannot find work in their chosen field should be advice to do a second degree, rather than taking a job that does not interest them. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

There are many subjects in the universities attended by many students that are not coordinated with the society’s demands. Most of the graduates in these fields are often end up working in a less desirable jobs rather than pursuing their education in a different route. Although I do see the logic behind their decision, I believe that applying for another academic major will lead to a successful career. Some people are of the opinion that trying to graduate in a second field is a waste of time. Minutes spent in gaining academic knowledge for a second subject, could be used to build experience in working environment. In corporal systems, more years of experience in a company is something that can distinguish your resume from others and it has a higher value compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the numbers of academic degrees. Many job seekers are often rejected by companies owing specially to the lack of working experience. All in all, practicing a particular job would be more beneficial instead of learning theoretical knowledge. I firmly believe that having further education is a more adequate option in today’s societal situation. Although by taking a different course of study past educated knowledge may seem futile, those who are expert in multiple academic subjects are proven to be the most successful and innovative individuals in their careers. A chief with an academic degree in both cooking and chemistry can combine a perfect mixture of ingredients with his chemical information to keep the appropriate level of acidity, and thus making a perfect dish for customers. Employers often prefer job seekers with the similar capabilities. Additionally, for those who opt for starting a job in a field with low level of enthusiasm and motivation, the prospect of success is unimaginable. Being forced to work in a job in which satisfaction does not play a role often result in either early resignation or eventually being redundent by the corporation. Multiple survey figures conducted by a number of human resources departments illustrate that job satisfation is the main factor in one’s decision to follow a career, in addition to their likelihood of promotion. It is exactly the reason why psychologists advise people never to choose a profession without interest. To summarize, many alumni may decide to work in an unrelated field once they could not find a related profession. However, it is best to extend thir accademic knowledge in a chosen field so that they could find what they desire.