It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

In young age, recognizing the right and wrong policies is of great importance for children along with punishment which is essential to assist them to have better understanding of this difference. I completely advocate with this assertion based on some convincing reasons. The first underlying justification is that punishment can reduces the percentage of mistakes. That is, the children would comprehend and diagnose their problems by putting punishment on the wrong which is arise by themselves,and they take efforts to keep track of doing it in right way. This is turm paves the way to gain a knowledge of distinction between falses and truths. Take a child who is playing games more than average magnitude as an example; here one's parents play an active role and they place some punishments. Also explain about the drawbacks of gaming to the child.Thereby, the child is convinced toward wrongs that brought about by overplaying. In my view, the punishments should not be physical. to begin with,Physical punishment would no longer be beneficial. In other words, the children suffer from this kind of learning because their self conscientious decrease and lose their sense of satisfaction. Therefore, parents and teachers should be excluded from this kind of punishments and try to learn them by informative methods such as explaining the sides, construct some games to show them the rights and wrongs, assign puzzles to solve them. To sum up, although the putting punishments are essential for children's better learning in recognizing errors and truths, we should ensure that punishment use in correct way as well as practical and not be physical so as to show its impact effectively. Also cause a sense of contentment in children.