Importance of tertiary education to a developing nation economy. What do you think are the advantages tertiary education?What way do you think this has improved the economy?

Higher education is of significance for each country which aims to have a productive economy. There is a wide range of benefits that academia can bring to society. University-graduated people take part in different sections of the country's economy. Tertiary education has changed the economical situation of various countries across the world in recent years. It has been proved that university students and professors have invented new technologies through scientific and technological experiments, also those newly invented technologies have brought new opportunities to the professional market and created open vacancies for job seekers, as a result, the unemployment ratio has decreased and the economic capability flourished. Moreover, if the proportion of graduated people in a country increases, the social crime ratio will diminish; as a result, the public safety index of the society will go up as well. Academia has improved the economy in different ways, firstly, each country by having a well-educated nation may develop its growth domestic product rate. Secondly, the collaboration between universities and industrial companies fosters the economical growth of each country. Finally, since people possessing tertiary degrees have more self-awareness and know how to live healthfully and stay productive than other parts of the society, a country owning a large educated population will be benefitted from more productive workers than other nations. In conclusion, tertiary education speeds up the growth of countries' economies in different ways including opening new opportunities in the technology market, improving social literacy, and downgrading the crime rates. Should nations focus on higher education, they will be taking advantage of well-being and a high human development index.