Some people think that too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree?

With the rising trend of animal-related conservation, many people claim that there is an abundant amount of attention and resources distributed to wild species. Personally, I strongly disagree with that idea due to the following justifications. First and foremost, the most outstanding reason underlying this idea is that provided heed and reserves for wildlife organisms are not adequate. It is because there are numerous species presenting on the globe so it would necessitate greater preservation. Secondly, illegal animal-trading is still extremely common nowadays. This is to say that there are still no strict laws or punishment to ban as well as prevent such inhumane activities towards innocent creatures. The second justification is that it is human that causes detrimental extinction for wildlife. To be specific, extinct creatures would lead to the loss of natural diversity unbalance of the ecosystem, causing a plethora of devastating consequences. Thus, the local authorities should invest budget in scientific research to find out the most sufficient strategy preventing living species from extinction. Additionally, due to a huge amount of human waste and toxic emission, consequently, causing harmful damage to feathered and livestock species. Hence, the government bodies should enforce drastic rules or regulation to alleviate the current situation. In conclusion, the world is still lacking of proper countermeasure and capital in terms of preserving the animals and birds. In addition to that, there are also kaleidoscope of illegal trading of species and organism’s extinction are still prevailing. Therefore, the given statement appears not to be completely rational.