Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, job is one of the most crucial factors in part of people’s life. If a question about should we work for the same company is addressed, it will be challenging to reach our decision for this argument. I will analyze both views and give my opinion with relevant examples. Some people believe that working for the same job all their working life could make them be professional in their duties. They can improve their skills which they already better knew how it works, processes, and how to solve problems. For example, an examiner for English writing using their work experience in the same job can easily notice where errors of writing could appear in the essay. In contrast, others think that they need a wide range of experience which they have to work for different organizations. That causes people to have various experiences. For instance, those who always change their work will also have different duties and environments. They will learn what they have to do based on desiring of each company and it is a reason that they will have an individual value of experience. In my opinion, I prefer to work for the same company because I don’t want to lose my relationship with my colleagues. I don’t like to make new friends in new organizations. It is exhausting and boring. Currently, for example, I have colleagues that are close. We helped each other when we have problems, which is worth it for me. In conclusion, whether you change an organization or not depends on what is your purpose, if you need to have a variety of experiences it is appropriate to work for different ones, but if you want to improve your skill to be an expert it is acceptable to work for the same ones.