The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Shopping habbit through the internet has been evolved and it can cause to shut down physical shopping premiseses in urban areas in near future. I totally agree with the statement based on many reasons. This essay will firstly discuss how the habbit can save our time and secondly, it will elaborate regarding the multiple options available for online shopping. To begin with, online purchases will always reduce the time take n to purchase goods. Most of the people are busier than ever before due to their lifestyle and they do not have adequate time to allocate in buying their daily essentials. Therefore, e-shopping has become an ideal solution which enables to select everything through multiple clicks in a commercial site. For example, my husband orders all the required goods through keels supermarket website which minimizes the time he wastes at shopping centres. In addition to that, online shopping provides more choices to clients. If an individual is willing to acquire something which is expensive and more features to be checked, those items can be conveniently compared against various brands within few minutes using online options. Moreover, it aids purchaser to own the best product in the market. For instance, I refer all the e-commerce sites such as e-bay, Amazon, daraz etc. when purchasing electrical equipments to obtain the optimum product. In conclusion, I agree with the fact that shopping malls can be less popular and will be closed recently due to the benefits of reduced time for shopping and variety of choices that are facilitated through e-shopping.