Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can gov and individuals take to tackle the issue.

Nowadays Global warming is at its utmost peak causing lots of glaciers to melt increasing the sea level ever so slightly every year, and it is a major threat to humanity that needs to be tackled with everyone's help. And in the coming,paragraphs I will be explaining the causes and workarounds to suppress this issue. The primary cause of the Greenhouse gas effect are caused by big factories and corporations which emit large amounts of toxic gases into the atmosphere every day which in turn affects the ozone layer. So, Therefore, These Factories can install cleaning facilities to clean the air pumped out to be as clean as possible so it doesn't affect the atmosphere. Another cause is by everyday's people Transportation like Car, Bike, Rickshaw, etc. which emits a ton of harmful gases which in turn catalyses the greenhouse gas effect. So humans can in turn help by switching their vehicles to more eco-friendly options like Electric Vehicles, but not everyone can able to afford to switch to an electric vehicle. but, still vehicle owners can opt to use public transport like a train which totally runs on electricity to do their commutation and decreasing the use of vehicles and Air Pollution. Hence, with the points provided,above we can help prevent Global warming by decreasing our carbon footprint on our world.