Team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are played alone. Do you agree or disagree?

Team activities would be a better option for acquiring important life skills rather than individual activities. I personally neither agree nor disagree with this because both activities can provide great opportunities for people to develop each solitary or group skills which are helpful for living. Firstly, solo activities are a good option to improve personal skills such as concentration and planning how to overcome problems and difficulties alone. through solo activities people can learn how they can improve their concentration and planning abilities. For example, chees, would be a perfect individual sport which every person can learn how to focus and trust on their own abilities while thinking about the next step. These activities can easily improve confidence and individuals who play solo activities have a better chance to confront and overcome life problems because they have improved their self-confidence; they are aware of the role of planning and trusting in your own abilities. In contrast, some believe that team activities play a more important role in life. first of all, the people who are cooperating as a team would more likely to be open-minded and have better communication skills. these skills are more important for employees as well because workers have the lowest difficulty cooperating with others and can adapt to the work condition faster than anyone else; so, these people have a better chance to be recruited by companies as well. Also, when it comes to working as a team, each person can learn that they have to trust each member’s abilities; they have to replace their personal desires with a unit mindset which is more efficient for the team. for example, the new startups with a unit mindset have a better chance to reach the success because all the workers have no trusting issue and all individual can work as one. So, each member boosts others' work, and the whole company can succeed. In conclusion, both activities seem to be significant for living. individuals can learn how to deal with problems when facing a challenge, and also develop their self-confidence and concentration skills through solo activities. And by team activities, improving communication skills and being a sympathetic person would be easier and more helpful for life and work.