Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work fro differnet organisations.Discuss bith the views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, online interactions provide many chances as it destroys limitations such as borders between countries, and create an environment for us to communicate with diverse people. In this essay, I will describe some advantages of this trend and also point out a few disadvantages. Online communication locked out a lot of new possibilities for our world. First of all, through chatting and speaking online with people from different countries, a person is able to learn and comprehend many aspects of a variety of distinct cultures and traditions. Moreover, new languages can be learned through this path. For example, if a Turkish student meets and communicates with a German peer, they may have the opportunity to teach their native language to another. Also, if the Turkish one decides to visit Germany, his/her online fellas could guide the visit, and even open their home to stay. On the other hand, there may be a few disadvantages of online interactions. One negative aspect could be the lack of facial expression throughout the conversation. As we know, online chatting restricts the amount of emotion that is transferred to the opposite side. Therefore, this issue may cause deficiency when grasping the idea of one side of the dialogue. Besides, excessive levels of online speaking may also cause a deterioration in our face-to-face communication skills. Thus, our daily life might get a bad impact because of this defect. In conclusion, communication through the internet has surely breakdown many restrictions among citizens all around the world. Although this trend has provided us with a positive field where we can meet foreigners and learn new languages, negative consequences of online speaking such as lack of expressions, and limited transmission of feelings should not be disregarded, as well.