In some societies, obesity is regarded as a major problem. Some people believe that junk food advertising is largely to blame for this problem and should be banned. However, others feel that junk food advertising does not contribute to the problem of obesity and should not be banned. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

This debate about whether betty fat in a human body is caused by junk food and or not, has been going around among many societies for a while now. Junk food is advertised by the seller so that they can sell and make profit but some part the population don't support this advertisement and are against it, demanding a shut down of this junk food industries. Where other part of the population believes that junk food and its advertisement has nothing to do with belly fat. I think both the arguments has its own point of views. Firstly, if I discuss with the societies who are not in support of the junk food industries. Then it can be outlined that they are indicating junk food as an unhealthy diet which causes problems in a human body and makes people fat in a unfavorable way. In USA, almost half of the population suffer due to excessive consumption of junk food \fast food. For example the corporate areas in USA where the major part of the population are always in a rush to work so they get very little or no time to cook or have a healthy meal. So their fastest way for a food is fast food, which is easy and convenient but they are unware of unhealthy diet their are putting on. Later slowly they get sick and due to over weight their lifespan reduces. Although, some people state that junk food its really unhealthy for them, but they still tend to consume luring by the attractive advertisement but advertising of junk food has nothing to do with obesity. People who are concerned about their health and are knowledgeable about the components in food are more likely to avoid weight-related issues altogether. It implies that regardless of how often individuals saw advertisements for junk food, if they truly care about their physical and mental wellbeing, they won't regularly consume it. Adults prefer dining at home over eating out since eating junk food, which is full of health dangers, is not essential. In conclusion, I would underline that its actually up to us how we allow things in our life. So balancing everything is very important. Advertisements are there to attract us but if we know how to control our greed and maintain a heathy diet then there won't be any health realated issue.