In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Nowadays, advertising has become a popular and the most common way of promoting something. A vast number of companies utilise these advertising methods to convey the benefits of using their products attractively and freshly. As a commoner, I agree there are pros and cons, but in my opinion, I think it has a positive aspects in development. Firstly, with the development of technology people are using social media and watching television hugely when compared to the past decades. Through those mediums, they got to know about a product, benefits of using it, and also the price. Through these advertisements, products become famous not only in the local market but also in the foreign markets too. As an example, we can get the product ''coca cola''. Moreover, everyone in the world knows this from children to adults, because of the publication strength. Furthermore, most of the businesses join famous celebrities to upgrade their output in a creative and attractive way because, their fans love to watch performances of them, anyhow on television. For instance, a lot of football players and actors had joined world-famous soft drink companies and also with cosmetic groups. Additionally, products are emphasising not only through television and radio but also via social media like Facebook, watsap and youtube. Nowadays this method is cheaper compared to other types and also very usual. Undoubtedly, each and everyone had experienced those promotions while watching youtube videos and wandering through Facebook. Anyhow business groups find new ways to create a positive impact on a person's mind about their selling item. Through these ways they can develop their business and overall, I think it is positively effected and has many advantages too.