My goal: Band 6.5-7.0 In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Every single day, the produced company of goods significantly value newly designed product advertisements. This essay will discuss both the advantage and the disadvantages of this development. Advertised filming which emphasized new products have several benefits for various people groups. The first point, it is a good opportunity for businessmen to provide new merchandise to attract adolescent users who are concerned about fashion and modern innovation. Moreover, in terms of consumers that might receive other options of the same type of cargo. Because the firm must usually develop their commodities advertise for getting demands for consuming. On the contrary, there are some drawbacks of focusing on new goods enunciation also. Firstly, a higher payment in the process of the presentation was due to full of promoting for having to get attention from users more than the well-known old stuff. Secondly, the latest might be a more increased risk both for customers and business owners. For example, statistics of result experiments and low quantity reviews from real users. Therefore, they will affect the population bought decisions and the marketing tendency of the companies. On the other hand, the organizations should sufficiently accumulate the result of satisfaction among volunteers or experimenters, or paid for celebrities which can encourage the confidence of consumers. In conclusion, the advertisements which were made to emphasize the new wares are great alternatives both for buyers who are able to cull the best quality goods and for sellers who must be forced to improve their stuff in high competition. Thus, we can see that the positive aspects clearly outweigh the negatives.