Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is asserted by some people that the students of institutions study subjects which they are interested in. However, some individuals convinced that they should just educate in fields which are practical in future. Both sides present logical arguments which will be elucidated followed by my own take on the matter. On the one hand, studying whatever they enjoy it takes priority in some people's opinion. The first compelling reason is that person's employability. in other words, when students accomplish their tasks out of interest in their subjects they can be widely successful and have impressive results. This in turn paves the way for upcoming opportunities to have a job in their favourite major. An example of the situation is a kindness and energetic nurse who has chosen this major at university because she enjoys it.Thereby, she fulfills her rules in the best and correct way. Moreover,a sense of satisfying and self-conscientious are of importance. To put it another way, when the pupils love what they study, they fill with plethora of contentment, also cause an intense rise in one's self-reliance. However, others advocate the idea of studying what is useful for their future. To begin with, more chances of employment they can have in the future.Under this circumstance the students not only have not difficulties financial but also they can accommodate the cost of living effortlessly.Take a doctor,who not interested in hospital as an example;his material possession is more what they think. This person would no longer have problems with make a living. Furthermore, society demand is of importance.Simply put, some fields are vacancy as well as the country needs professional people for them. Therefore, by educating these practical subjects they can eliminate these requirements. To conclude, I would tend to side with those support students who studying whatever they interest in. It seems because of financial problems and community needs, some people choose to educate what is needed for future.