Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters hat affect them. Discuss both and give your own opinion.

One of the most consipicuous trends of today's world is colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that parents should to allow for their children to buy anything who choices while do not take decisions abouts matters. This essay intends to discuss both perspective. I personally both side with this statement. To commence with, there are a number of reasons why children have option to make own choices. First and foremost,some children live without parents and other familiy members. To elaborate, when they live alone at home and hostels because their parents are doing job and they have no time for their children that time children to make their own choices on daily routine. For instance, a survey was conducted by the department of education in the USA revealed that more than 45 percent children live without parents. Therefore, sometime they have to make choices themself becasue that time they do not talk with another person. On the other hand, some are the negative effect on their life. As well as they have no experience for buying and making. To explicate it, when they take decision in the early age sometime they spend time with wrong socities as they try to take drugs. For example, the headline of The tribune newspaper showed that near about 25% children take drugs because they have own choices. To capitulate, governments govervment should give to right on limit matters for children decision then they can change own lifestyle and well learning about this matters.