Some people think visitors to other countries should imitate local customs and behaviour. Some pople disagree, they think the host country should welcome cultural differenecs. Discuss the two views and give your opinion.

importance of local customs in a country is always debatable and becomes more major issue nowadays with some people claiming that a visitor of other countries must emulate the local customs and others reject this notion by accepting the other people's differences therefore, I am examining this question from both points of view and then explaining why I believe in this disagreement some people argue that the imitation of local customs of a country should be implemented on the people who visit which is considered out weigh its drawback. The main reason for accepting is to understand their cultural values and the history of their existence.culteral values such as the traditional way of living and ritual importance. It explains that the tradition of a country is more valued by wearing customary clothes and ornaments. It shows the viewer how the people lived and be open minded about their culture On the other hand, others believe that the host country should accept its cultural differences and respect each other. It is often argued that a citizen of a nation should respect and accept the identity and cultural beliefs a person those who came their country. people often have this opinion because they think that it can cause racial discrimination and ill-treatment of the visitors because citizen who live in other parts of the world have thier own views and culture thgat they practise in various curcumstances but if they visited to a another country and imitate the customs unknowingly of that nation can hurt thier own lifestyle and beliefs In my opinion,the latter argument is more rational because diffrent people in this world have diffrent virtues and that must be repected to recapitulate, according to the argument for mentioned above one can reach to the conclusion the people of a nation must accept other people of another country to respect and welcome thier cultural diffrences