international sporting events are costly and bring problems to the hosting country. To what extent do you agree or disagree? give specific example.

Nowadays, international events have been an enjoyable activity for our society. In addition, when it comes to hosting this event. People believe that it can lead to negative outcomes for the hosting country. However, In this essay, I will argue that hosting events can have a wide range of benefits instead of issues. In the past, society used to have multiple fights while attending activities in other countries. In addition, this has resulted to make country leaders being afraid of managing it, so governments started to develop new effective guidelines for hosting impactful events. Although it took some time for countries to start applying the new standards, that led to positive outcomes for the public, which has affected our society in a greater way in terms of emotional state. Currently, while having effective guidelines, countries can host international activities and now it led to positive outcomes. Moreover, this has brought up a variety of cultures. In addition, it has developed a stronger connection with people in these events. Also, managing activities will make employees gain experience and have effective use of it for their career path. And, there is a wide profit margin that can be beneficial to the governments. In conclusion, In the past, this was a serious issue due to the lack of resources and guidelines which has resulted in negative outcomes, so leaders avoided publishing events for that reason. However, countries moved on from this obstacle to greater results. I believe managing this type of activity is an impactful experience for the country's future.