Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain individuals believe that it is favourable to have colleagues who are agreeing with you for many decisions while some people argue that it is beneficial to be friend with individuals who argues for your point. I totally agree with the fact that it is required to have people who agrees with you. Firstly, the essay will explain how the outputs are effective by maintaining friends comprise similar thoughts and secondly, it will explain the issues that can be arosed raised with arguments. To begin with, people can make wonders if they are living around a set of people who poses similar attitudes. It is true that there are differences in behaviour and background of the people that we met during our daily operations but it is possible to find friends who are maintaining equal opinions. Although we are engaged in hectic tasks in our day-to-day life, those can be easily acheived if positive thoughts are given by the colleagues at work. For example, the Sri Lankan cricket team could win the Australian series in a promising manner since the current team members are working with the same mindset. On the other hand, continuous problems are caused through disagreements. When you are choosing your friends, it is required to find people with equal thoughts. Otherwise, the relationship can be breached at any time due to an argument making both the parties apart forever. Moreover, there can be situations where colleagues required to work together though there are arguments between them. In such instances, the outcome will not be acheived because it will generate issues always. For instance, there was a team mate who is having different ideas than me. Hence, there are so many discussions happening before taking a decision wasting the time of all the team members. In conclusion, I agree with the fact that people should be closer with friends who are having similarities in their ideas to acheive effective outputs whereas it will be difficult to gain success with an individual who consists with a different opinion.