Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.Do you think is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, importing and exporting between communities has become very easy and communities can purchase goods from other countries all over the world. Although it has some positive effects, we can list many negative impacts on societies. This essay will discuss how this evolution may destroy civilization and affects tourism.as I strongly believe the phenomenon has bought drawbacks rather tan proses. Firstly, by converting the earth into a global village,the majority of the products are available in different parts of the world. therefore, this will ruin the identity of the national experience. whereas, western countries have a great influence on people's minds and thus their style becomes famous around the globe so crowds follow them and leave their costumes and traditional system that would cause individuals not to stick to their traditions. for example eastern countries especially Islamic republics are faced to a generation gap between traditional people who obey costumes and youngsters who are more modern and are more in touch with other fashion patterns. secondly, some public thinks it is the greatest progress and customers have a wild range of the products,, furthermore we face and decrease in tourism because with the homogenization of folk's clothing and fashion, the desire to travel will decrease since one reason for tourist is, to experience different cultures of other regions. for instance, the population who have a trend to visit Japan want a closer look at their customs like wearing kimonos. To conclude, the sale of the product at the international level not only has a bad impression on the perception and traditions of a country but also has an adverse impact on reducing the number of tourists all around the earth, Hence it is a negative developer.