many doctors say that people in today's world do not do enough physical exercise. what do you think are the causes of this? what solutions are there to this problem?

Physical exercise has proven to make us healthier and live longer, but many still lack physical activity. The problem is possible to many causes, for example, too busy working and lack of awareness. In this essay, I will explain what causes this problem and how to tackle it. First, we live in the modern digital world where whatever we want can be bought online. For example, in the past, we went to the nearby shop to buy food, clothes, or other necessary things. At least, we need to move our bodies to get what we want. However, physical activity is now limited due to how easily we get our food. Moreover, sports activities as a place we socialize changed to digital social media. Second, the Modern era is a rush place where everything works so fast and is so busy. For instance, the time used to do exercising was cut caused to busy work. Some people understand the purpose of physical exercise but do not have time to do it because of how busy they are. There must be educated to make the public aware of the benefits of exercising. In conclusion, the busyness of modern life causes a lack of physical movement. My solution to tackle this problem is the need for cooperation between people and their workplace. The workplace has the responsibility to give time for their workers to do physical exercise, even better when the work schedule to do sport together. Doctors and public health workers also need to educate the public that physical activity is one of the best investments for their future health.