If you could make two changes in the educational system of your country, what aspects would you change? Support your ideas with reasons and examples and discuss how the changes you suggest would improve the system.

Nowadays, due to worldwide improvement in every sector, some systems became old-fashioned and needed to be changed, which also include education. If I get a chance to make changes for it, I will do proper and optimal ways to get achievements. First of all, I want to upgrade the school curriculum by discussing with respective teaching experts according to the needs and updates by exchanging information and techniques from international research as it is crucial for students from our country to meet the standardized trainings. As some syllabuses become out of date when compare to the current social and technological developments, they cannot fully attract the trainees' attention. Changing modernized curriculum in the country can bring up better education system for the young citizens which participate an important root in creating the better country. In addition, another important thing to be improved is the teaching style. For instance, we use teacher-led trainings in schools in recent decades and do tests and examinations to access the progress of children, which now does not meet the criteria of current trend. Moreover, the research can approve the advantages of changing the traditional teacher-approached styles to children-centered one. The new style includes group work and discussions between the youngsters and their instructors, which let them get new experiences of team work, new classmates and more pleasure in classrooms. To summarize, the main changes might be in Curriculum and teaching styles which will bring better outcomes not only for the citizens but also for the country.