Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

The base of any relationship is trust and patience, which makes the relationship more strong although telling a truth in any relationship is important but more important is to tell it at the right time. Therefore, in my opinion, I disagree with the statement that telling the truth is the most significant consideration in any relationship between people. I think this way for two reasons, which I will explore in this essay. Firstly, as an initial point, I would like to say that to maintain a relationship one should have patience. Of course, we should tell a truth but not bluntly and at any time, anywhere. For example, my younger sister was taking part in a drawing competition in her school and for practice she was sketching few drawings at home. Every time she ask me about my opinion and I always motivate her, although I know that, she is not making paintings as perfect as they should be, but to keep her morale high I used to praise her always. Surprisingly, she comes second in the competition. Hence, if I said truth to her, that she not doing so much great, I think she won't come second in class. Secondly, I feel that in any relation we should believe more on each other rather that saying anything for the sake of truth. My own personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I was in my tenth class, I faced a lot of troubles in math subject. I remember my math teacher was very helpful in nature, with patience she always aid me a lot in practising the math question, formula and equations. If I do any mistake or bring less marks in the class, she never punishes me, but very politely she makes me understand my mistakes in the subject. In my final exam, I did very well and pass the subject with good grades in the class. In conclusion, I feel that in a relation between two people one should have patience and should believe in each other. Hence, Speaking the truth in a relation is not always an important consideration.