Countries should spend money on trains rather than new roads. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays,there are several types of transportation that people can be used in speed,safety and reaching on their destinations witought traffic inflation and dangerous driving on the roads, and these are called railway transportation system and it has seen the tendency to progress in trains and high-speed metro instead of traditional form if transportation like local streets and subways,so,I agree with providing the infrastructures of metrolines more than roads,and I will confirm my opinion through some evidences. First, railways can be connected long distances witought traffic phenomenon alongside passengers can be more secured from accidents and dangerous of driving in roads, for example, japanes engineeres have been conducted a survey that which is the preference of individual to travel by the train or road and there is a tendency to use from metroes metros metro,at a result, this behaviour can be decreased in the percentages of accidental events in comparing past. Second, public transportation is more adapted with the environment because pure energy resources have been used and decreased greenhouse gases,so it will prvented prevent from global warming, for example, Germany engineers have been established the new version of engine motors on their trains and they have been successed successes reducing in production of greenhouse gases, however, local accessible way is needed to connect domestic places for citizens,but, these are more suitable in internal city transportation instead of metro lines,so the size of a town is important to choose which form of ways are effective for people. To sum up, allocating national budjet must be more spent on high speed rail ways that are secure and convenient alongside of connecting long distances in little time, furthermore this structure are adapted with the planet.