The best way to make the road transport of goods safer is to ask drivers to take a driving test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, the number of road accidents has been increasing and it has become a problem in many countries, so there is an opinion that the government should enact a law about annual driving exams to prevent accidents. I agree with this trend. In order to driver's reckless driving which causes traffic and accidents, there are two reasons why the test of the driver can tackle this huge problem. Firstly, the government enact some new laws every year in order to increase road safety, so drivers should know about new rules, otherwise, it would impossible for them to obey statutes. For instance, if a driver gives a yearly exam on driving rules, they can drive properly and safely on roads. Secondly, after many years, individuals may forget some rules, as people only take a driving test once in their lives, so they need to remember all forgotten lessons which are crucial in reducing vehicle accidents, so the driving approval helps to improve the skills of drivers. For example, in china, trucks are required to take the driving analysis yearly, while cars need only apply once every six years, resulting in more accidents in cars over trucks, thus, it is important for every person to give tests each year. In conclusion, I strongly contend that everybody should definitely give analysis because it helps them to learn new rules and remember forgotten lessons