One of the best methods to motivate and encourage workers is to pay them according to what they produce or sell. Do you think this is the best method?

Workers are backbone of any organisation.If any company wants to be successful they must motivate and encourage their workers time to time. There are many theories regarding workers.Some people think that employees should kept at their place.So it is a debatable issue.But my opinion is that employees must be encouraged and motivated. Their are numbers of methods by which we motivate and encourage them.But the best way is to pay them on time.If they are paid on timely they always keep their time and focus on development of the organisation.Every company and Organisations develop only by workers or their employees.Any company have two levels like upper one is managerial and lower level is employees. Managerial role is to control or make decisions and their lower level and the role of lower level is to follow instructuon instructions of their managers and implement the decision taken by higher authority.So,the main burden is on the employees. Organisation whose employees emoloyee are never encouraged they never stay in the competition. Therefore,they should be encouraged like talking to them.Send them appraisal certificate timely for their work.Talk to their family members.The best way is to give them pay time to time, because every employee works for salary.And if they get salary and incentives timely the put their whole effort in the organisation.