It is generally believed that people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely debated whether each person has their own innate talents. However,there are many people who point out that each child can specialize in something which is their passion by training through some way. I partially agree with the latter one while both of these opinions will be discussed in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand,some individuals oppose the idea associated with innate proficiency. Going in depth,they argue that people can select their own path including expertise in something they are fond of. Taking this as an example,most international football players had backgrounds which were the same as others’. They had to fight with difficulties including poverty.Once they figured out that they could be mastered in football,they had decided to practice frequently with their own methods until becoming renowned football players as many people know. In terms of the other side,it is commonly accepted by some groups of people that each person has various abilities since they were born.To be more specific, people who support this point of view said that such skills can be used properly without even working hard. Examples can be shown by many scientists who had never learnt from school or searched for knowledge by themselves when they were in their teenage or younger period. Nonetheless,it was unexpected that they could invent and discover new things which most of them have been applied to until now. It is logical to conclude that having determination to practice in exotic things is good. However,there are many levels of difficulties ranging from hard to impossible to specialize in new things without their innate skills.