Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Modern advancements have altered people's way of interaction.In recent days, communication between each other changed a lot. This is due to the technological development in the field of telecommunication. In my opinion,advanced innovation made an excellent and healthy impact on society people's communication. Communication has grown tremendously in the form of social media applications.In recent days, people in the universe as well connected through online applications such as Whatsapp,Twitter and Tinder. For example,my cousin studies abroad for her higher education but we are well connected as like before using an internet call application. Moreover,it provides more flexibility for people's economical savings.When people stay far away and do not want to travel to meet their loved ones,It is just a single tap to have a video call with them. This positive development provides society to have more bonding development. People who stay far away feel their personal life emotions are increased due to this enhancement. For Instance,husband and wife affection, as well as communication, communication increased between them. In addition,with technology,enhancement makes everyone very near to us. For example, I used to speak with my mother every day,It makes her feel that I am near to her. To conclude,Technology is inevitably essential in everyone's life. This enhancement gives us an opportunity to interact with each other.Even though it impacts people's way of communication and it has undeniable growth in today's people's life.