Some people believe that there are various reasons that can motivate a person to keep working for the same company whereas others say that money is the main reason which gives motivation. Do you agree or disagree?

Some person have motivate for working in a international company, the primary reason is salary,I agree totally, because when every one have high income, he or she has power in company and quality life. To begin eith,A person with high salary can give high role in company, I belive that employer and supervisor have more payment than the others and I think when people have power work better than the other who work on that company and people who get salary low. more over,they usually search in a internet or recruitment agencies which they like find new job with high income, an other main reason is that high salary can cause High quality of life, when people increase income, they don’t have problem for living, they can work better, focous to company goal and they try a lot and hard working increase motivate. For instance I moved to big city and I could not keep my job,because I don’t have motivate and they gave me minimum salary. In conclusion, the main reason of staying in Previous company is money because high income means high power and quality life in a corporation.