Some people believe that money is the major source of happiness. Do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary epoch, whlist proponents hold the view that doing only things that they are familiar with, opponents and I have diverse adiverse view. However, my contention will be farther explained. On the one hand, trying new foods or visiting new places sounds very enjoyable. For example, some people spend their vacation in a different country every year, They think discovering new places and new cultures are enjoyable. Also they do not hesitate to try unique foods like rabbit leg or duck. They say that these kind of foods are interesting and extends my knowledge. On the other hand, some people especially those who have different kinds of preferences do not prefer to go to new places and try new foods. They feel safe when they repeat the action that they always like. In this behaviour, there is no chance to dislike. For example, some people make reservations in the same hotel that they had stayed in every year. They say that we do not want to take the risk of dissatisfaction with the new one. Also, some foods do not fit everyone in different aspects. Some people suffer from food allergies and high blood pressure. Because of, this they feel confident when they stick with the same diet. In conclusion, after the essay has manifested the above mentioned points, it can be reiterated that trying to do new things is quite enjoyable. Therefore, it is believed that everyone have try new things to everytime he find a chance to do them.