The increasing demand for oil and gas has made it necessary to look for these energy sources in remote and untouched natural places. Do you think the advantages of locating oil and gas in these areas outweigh the disadvantages of damaging these places?

As the demands for fossile fuel and gas are incredibly increasing, experts start to calculate the profit and loss for pioneering energy sources. Some experts belive that there is no advantage to find the resources because the transporting fees are heavily expensive. Other people claim that there are hordes of profits if there are massive amount of natural fule. I support this idea and this essay will insist on why I agree the idea. First of all, there are more likely tons of oil and gas in distance and unknown places. Massive amount of fossil fuels are likely to be buried in the lands much far away from civilized cities. And some countries don't posess any of them in their area. So, even if this countries pay much money for the delivery fees, they are always trying to import the natural fules files because the profits absolutely outweigh the amount of transportation fee. For example, in order for Germany to import the natural gas from Russia, Germany is willing to pay for the installation fee for the natural gas pipeline under the ocean. Moreover, South Korea who doesn't have oil always pay for the transportation fee. In addition, the investment for extracting the oil and gas are increasing. The natural resources tend to be in the deel level of land, so advanced technologies are definetely nessary to pump it out to the human world. Therfore, the investment for taking the raw resources from the corporation will be risen up. Moreover, since human powers are vital factors to operate the extracting machines, the boundary of city is naturally formed. For instance, the city Doha in Katar is the city formed by oil money. The government of Katar advertise the tons of invest to the corporation all over the globe, and Doha who has nothing but the desert becomes one of the richest city in the world. In conclusion, despite the fact that some people agree that there are no benefits to find the raw energies in the long distance district, I believe finding the fossil fule from the far places are more beneficial.