In conclusion, advanced technology has the merits and demerits based on discussion above. Undeniably that technology can be vey useful for people, but they still has its downsides that we difficult to evade.

In this contemporary epoch, a section of society holds a belief that it is normal for people to go through an unfortunate phases, while others opine that folks need to improvise themselves better when they experience such circumstances. In this essay, I will outline both issues to be elaborated on my point of view. On the one hand, it is undeniable in order to succed, one needs to go through lots of obstacles. To exemplify, experience will teach people to be more meticulous next time and every single thing in the life takes a process. For instance, KFC company, it is not drastically become a well know restaurant, it has taken lots of time in order for them to be what they are right now. Despite some folks still cannot handle this kind of situation, chiefly, those who have unsatisfactory job or even shortage of money. It is normal sometimes to be that way as experience adulting a person. On the other hand, the community might believe that it is better if people can evade such circumstances from happening, nonetheless, this kind of problem sometimes is inevitably. We have been witnessed numerous companies bankrupt during the pandemic hits our homeland. Many employees have been terminated their contract from the company. Although, there is also some companies can survive from such situations, it indicates that they are already prepared for the bad outcomes in the future. From these two kind of perspectives, we can see distinct approach has taken in order to handle such critical circumstances. In a nutshell, even though, some folks think that