Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals.

Nowadays, there are usually some rights that restrict working in elderly and are replaced with youth, especially the industries but age of retirement is different in every country. I totally agree with the issue. When we become elderly some ability are decreased specially strength body and some skills are restricted and this is a fact that we must accept, so elderly workers are not as much as strong young people, that the company needs. Usually many time is lost working by one and chance of mistakes due to aging may increase and affect productivity in every company specially that the meaning of workers age be high. On the one hand, the young generation needs job for get married and forming a family, on the other hand every company think about more profit and trying to have a fewer employees, for this reason they should retire elderly to have vacancies to recruit youth. Also the young people have more motivation than elderly and think about their promotion so, they usually work better. Finally, I believe,that every employee after working around 20 to 30 years,should retire and instead of them,be used youth because, they need jobs for making future and so increase productivity of company.