In the running days, some people believe that traveling under the supervision of tour guide is the best approach as compared to going alone for tourorism. I partially agree with this point of view as traveling in a group with an expert and going alone has its own pros and cons.

In this contemporary epoch, a section of society holds a belief that travelling alone can give gratification for solo travellers, while others opine that it is better to travel with tourist guide. Therefore, in this essay, i will outline the merits and demerits for both issues on my point of view. On the one hand, the predominant benefit of travelling alone is one can freely go anywhere without rushing. To exemplify that, people who are under tourist guide are more likely to follow all schedule that they have been made, which will make people tied with it. Solo traveller can go anywhere without any problem as they can plan it later on. Subsequently, the folks can at least cut some unnecessary budget such as tourist guide fees that can cost almost half of their ticket flights. Instead, they can use the money to spend on something when travelling. On the other hand, another pivotal in the aforementioned proposition is that the travellers under tourist agency will not have to worry about their safety as those agencies are already prepared for the worst outcomes. It is undeniable that there are some issues people lost while travelling in a group but fortunately these experts tourist guide able to find them. In contrast to travelling alone, there are copious inhabitants that do not taking insurance when they are travelling while for those under travel agency are mandatory to take one. As the information, insurances are really prominent as they could cover back our loss when unwanted circumstances happen. Thus, it is proven that tourist agencies are a litlle bit ahead in this matter. In conclusion, both solo travelling and travelling by tourist agencies have their benefits and drawbacks, it depends on folks preference as they are the one to decide which one they prefer.