Some people say that industries growth is necessary to solve poverty, but some other people argue that industrial growth is creating environmental problems and it should be stopped. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion?

It is true that industrial growth leads to create environmental damage. Some individuals think that industrial development is necessary to eliminate the poverty problem, while some people claim that this growth can issue environmental problems. In my opinion, I think that both conditions equally affected our communities and, I will explain my reasons for it in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many benefits from industrial growth which helps to solve poverty problems in our society. First and foremost, it will increase the employment rate, which is much crucial in this modern world. To illustrate this, the development of industries hires a significant number of employees for their work, which helps to boost the employment rate. For example, in India, in a recent,survey it can be seen that due to the development of factories majorly in towns and cities areas people have been finding more jobs, as a result, it will helpful for poor individuals to run their household budget. Furthermore, industry growth helps developing countries' economies by earning tax from companies, which helps governments to support their citizens. On the other hand, this growth creates some environmental problems, which affects negatively on our communities. Firstly, due to growing number of factories in towns and cities area lead to pollution, and as a result, people suffer from a number of harmful diseases which are dangerous to people's health. For instance, Delhi, one of the cities in India has a high pollution rate compared to other cities, this is because factories increase rapidly. Secondly, industry growth is another reason for deforestation because,in towns, people develop their industries by cutting trees, which affects negatively people and is also one reason for globalisation. In conclusion, it can be seen that the development of these lead to solving poverty problems from our communities but also have a significant number of the problem which affects negatively on our living species and, this should be controlled by the governments.