Some people claim that workers should wear uniforms. Others allege that people should be free in their choice. Discuss both opinions, and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary epoch, employment has played a vital role in the economy globally. In view of this, there is an ongoing argument on whether workers should dress uniformly in their offices while others disagree. This essay would take an exhaustive look at the positions in the following paragraphs below while I conclude with my opinion. To begin with, employees dressing uniformly in offices symbolizes orderliness and uniqueness. Going forward, many organizations mandate their organization to put on uniform wear because it helps to create a beautiful conceptual picture of their firm to the public and the staff. For instance, many employers in Nigerian banks tend to mandate their employees to put on uniforms wear in order to create an organized picture of their organization. Undoubtedly, the staff putting on uniforms helps to create a unique picture of the office space. On the other hand, workers should wear what they deem fit to office because it signifies freedom. Many firms should allow their team to wear what suits them to work as long as they dress decently and properly. For example, many fintech companies in today's era allow their employees to wear what suits them to work which does not have anything to do with their level of productivity. Invariably, staff wearing what suits them to work would help increase productivity. In a nutshell, workers wearing uniforms to work symbolize orderliness and uniqueness. Although, a worker who works without a uniform signifies freedom. Conversely, we can say that workers wearing of uniform to the office have its ups and downs while wearing what suits them to work also signifies freedom. It all balls down to perspective and narrative in determining which suit's what.