To Learn A Foreign Language, It Is Necessary To Live In The Country Where It Is Spoken. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To understand and assimilate knowledge of a new style it is necessary to stay in the nation where it's used frequently. In the essay, I will explore the reasons and give examples for why I agree with this statement. Firstly, I will discuss living within western boundaries to help to improve a new language and moving forward, I will consider how It will affect a person. To begin with, In this contemporary world it is very easy to study vernacular languages by just surfing the internet but it is very tough to get a command of that languages because it is not our mother tongue that we don't get in touch with daily conversations with friends and family so we fail to express ourselves efficiently in front of others. For example, If a person speaks Kannada and tells him to talk in English but he understands what the other guy is asking about and he is not able to talk or tell what he wants to say, this is why adults should move to another country and learn. Furthermore, It is the environment where the child is grown up, that will affect his accent and language which is the fact that an adult is grown up imitating his parents or surroundings. For Instance, If a minor takes birth In an Asian country he might not be familiar with other languages it is the geographical and community which varies around the globe. on the other hand, when an adult moves to live in an English speaking, a country he would improve his overall language skills by equipping more vocabulary and synonyms through daily interactions in the same style. To Illustrate, a human living in a western country he may catch up with their lifestyle and change their accent too. Moreover, with rigorous, practically anyone can learn new skills because our brain is like a parrot we can imitate words and understand them thoroughly when we get to know the meaning of the word. Exemplar, human beings are very good at speaking and writing they just need to acknowledge themselves with the meanings of the words and then they easily learn. In summary, students should travel and schools must arrange a vernacular environment for students so that they improve their spoken slang. In my opinion, the world should be free to incubate new kids and should have no boundaries to immigrate to study.