Nowadays, more and more older people compete with younger people for the same jobs. What can be reason for this? what would you suggest as a solution?

Nowadays in majority occasions, individuals are working in the same job despite of their age or gender. This essay argues about causes of working in mix ages. Although, it finds some possible solution to this statement On the one hand, there are some reasons of elder individuals are working despite their age.The most common one is avoiding to be retired or to lose physical prodoctivity. Some seniors really desire to work enjoyably, as they have more life and career experience. Furthmore, due to the economics, the prices of daily needs, such as food, accomodation,medicines are rising significantly. Therefore, some single pensioners make money for living, instead of appreciating their rest of the life. For instance, some seniors would like to support their family by working or even paying off a mortgage or other debt. On the other hand, work in older age may have an impact on senior`s health, while there are some solutions for this issue. Firstly, the goverment should pay partucular attention to elder people, as with financial aid. If the goverment split the responsibility of health care and food consumption,the number of golden-agers, who have an occupation, will eventually decrease. To sum up, the frequent cause of earning at older age is making money for living, while it can be harmful for their health However, this can be solved by the help of authorities, paying them more taxes, taking health care of retirees.