Some people are of the opinion that people are naturally born as a leader while others feel that leadership skills can be learned. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Being a leader means a lot in terms of skills and experiences, therefore whether one is born as a leader or the other, who will learn the leadership skills, it will always be challenging work to do. I agree with the statement that, people usually feel that some people are naturally born as a leader while some feel that leadership skills can be learned. In my opinion, I feel that leadership skills can be learned and I think this way for two reasons, which I will explore in this essay. As an initial point, I would like to say that nowadays there is lot of expertise enhancement institute, which helps in learning and enhancing skills. Even some universities also offer few courses on leadership abilities. My own personal experience is a compelling example of this, when I just joined my new job. In my new job, I have to do a lot of presentaion job, sometimes I need to lead my team also. I feel nervous at every presentation, so I decide to join an institute to enhance my skill and just after a month there was a significant improvement in me. Now, I lead my team with full confidence and everyone is happy with my effort now. Secondly, the presence of basic skill to learn a new expertise is must. For instance, if have a passion for their field, things becomes interesting and easy to learn. For any type of leadership work, should have deep interest and dedication for their work, only then things can be done in a better way. In conclusion, I believe that, if anyone is willing to learn new skills and have dedicated for their work, then it becomes easy to lead in any field they want. Hence, learning experience with passion not only helps in learning leadership skills but also helps in our personality development.