computer these days can translate all kinds of language with greatee accuracy.Hence, our children will not need to learn more language in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that nowadays, computers like a laptop can translate avarious languages with awesome accuracy which maybe lead to our next generation do not need to study more foreign languages in upcoming days. But it seems to me that the advantages of learning a foreign language outweight the disadvantages of not learning. In the one hand, the ignorance of learning a lot of language would help to reduce academic stress on studying absoultely different language itself. As a result, student could spend more time to relax themselves or do something more enjoyable like sports, playing a computer games, and wating movies. Also, in terms of educational aspect, the student could concentrate on other subject like mother langauge which help to love their unique culture and affect the patriotism. In the other hand, the learning more language have positive effect in economical aspect. because student who can speak a various languages easily adapt under globaliztion environment. It helps student who becomes the master of a natioanl future economy to gain enormous contract in the overseas. Also it makes easy to make foreign friends compare with computerized language skills. I think it is the best way to make friends from person to person with direct conversation. To sum up, I guess that learning more languages for our students has more merits than drawbacks, Not only educational aspect, but also economic aspect. So, we have to encourage our students to learn more languages, and I think that it would be our society more rich and cultural.