People in many countries are spending less time with their family. What are the reasons, and effects of this?

Many people hold a view that residents in many countries, special the developed countries have less time for their families than many gen before. In this essay, I will discuss the causes of this issue and propose solutions to tackle it. There are several origins that lead to this tendency. Firstly, more work in the office makes them have no time for close relationships. This means, our society more and more developed and the demands of humans raise in the overview that leading to the matter is the employee have to work more and more to serve the needs of society. Take a good example of it is China, which country climb fastest in economy's world. and then the Chineses have to work very hard to respond to the public. As a result, in 2 recent years, 2020 and 2021, the rate of birth diminish tremendously compared with 4 recent decades. Moreover, many people have leisure time, and have a day off but instead of spending time with their family, they usually use it for many recreation devices like a smaetphone, Nintendo, PSP 3. However, there is some practical solutions to alleviate these problems.One of the most viable ones is that the state and many cooperations need to release the policy to solve this problem and encourage their staff to use their days off for family. In addition, each other also try to balance our time between work and family. For many families, the children always need the caress of their parents, so spending leisure space with children is necessary. That makes them grow in love and know the love and sense between people to people. For example, Angelina Jolie, a well-known actress on this global, besides the greatest actress she is also a great mother of six kids. She is good at in balance time for acting and her children. To conclude, I suppose the cause of this phenomenon is that communities in many nations care less for family. In order to tackle these issues, I think each individuals needs to learn balance your life for many close relationships.