Some people work on the same type of work for their whole lives while others prefer to change their work type. Which of the approaches is more reasonable in your opinion?

A few individuals prefer working in a similar field of industry for their entire life whilst other people want a work change. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and also give my opinion. Firstly, I will explore doing the same job throughout their lives and moving forward I will consider the second view of different preferences in jobs. To begin with, workers who have core experience feel that it is very difficult to change their jobs rather than sticking to one which will be a stable decision for themselves because they will achieve growth in the near future. For example, when a person sticks to one place with his proficiency in an industry he may be very skilful and gains immense experience, he would be proficient in the future so that he can climb the ladders effectively. Furthermore, adults may feel secure while he is using their skills in practice which makes them more reliable for their company and can excel in their performance however if he is professional in their career then they cannot be factory labour that may not suit their practice. For Instance, a person being a doctor cannot discontinue his clinical practicality and go to another unethical field. On the other hand, some adults can switch their working because they can opt for other management jobs such as; customer representative, office boy and even computer-based work,usually some engineering graduates and commerce backgrounds students prefer alternatives. To Illustrate, there are many opportunities for this kind of degree as they are manageable and therefore provide good promotions on the basis of their expertise. Moreover, In this contemporary world techies are often seen changing their work because they are well-versed with software knowledge and companies are eager to hire them due to everything is dependent on technology. Exemplar, even small shops are using the application for upscaling their business so for that reason computer knowledged individuals are having a great vacancy in the job market. In summary, It depends on, In what area you are specialised and how you see your growth in the future. In my,opinion adults should consider their change in a job with their own responsibility because it's gonna affect their lives rather than others.