You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Nowadays, experience is more valued in the workplace than knowledge in many countries. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern day of work many companies would rather have people who got some experience than knowledge. There are many reasons why people agree with this. I for one d agree with this as well due to many things, and I believe that this essay will discuss why the benefits outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, A lot of businesses like to hire people that have a background in jobs as they won’t be needing any type of training. Having people who hot an idea of what a job is like will always be confident in their work as they had previous jobs. Even more, they have awareness of what to do in some type of situation. Although, humans with knowledge of work can also be spectacular sometimes but they will need to learn how to work in a job and to communicate with customers and co-workers. In some difficult times in work, they won’t be able to do as well as the person with confidence in his old participation jobs due to the reason of knowing what to do. In addition to that, they will need some sort of worker that will illustrate what tools are needed for the position he is in. Furthermore, I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages as many companies will save money and time due to not needing to train or pay the employee. As well as not required to teach the employee to be confident is his job as many people are not. Overall, these are the reasons why I agree to this topic and think that the well-being reasons outweigh the disadvantages in all ways possible.