Nowadays there is an increase in people with an unhealthy diet and not doing enough physical exercises. What do you think might be the reason? What can be done to encourage people to have a healthier lifestyle?

In this modern world, rapid increase in people becoming obese and lack of fitness. There are various causes for these problems and each problem can be dealt with particular solutions so that people can live a healthy way of life. It is likely that major change in lifestyle due to remarkable advancement and sophistication in technology which have an impact on our daily life and health. These progress comes with adverse effect on our health due to lack of physical exercise and being lazy of physical exercise and being lazy at home and office. At the office, people have to cope up with the challenges in their endeavors. Therefore, they have to sit for long hours before the computer without any break. Even in the home continues watching on television and taking rest in the bedroom which result in depression, stress, anxiety, diabetes, heart and insane diseases.. Moreover, children play computer games for long hours instead of outdoor sports which affects their mind and body. In addition, consuming junk food which are available in fast food stores worsen their health. These foods are high in calorie, cholesterol and fat while at the same time lack of vitamin, mineral and protein and these factors are taking a toll on our health. These problems can be solved by both governments as well as everyone’s responsibility to solve unhealthy lifestyle. The individual should keep on eye on their eating habits consume more vitamin and protein rich food and avoiding cheap luring junk foods. Government should restrict unhealthy fast food store which is scattered all over every city. Encourage public to do daily exercise, yoga and meditation which relax the mind and body which help to keep fit. Besides youngsters participate in sports and volunteer communal activity on weekends, which leads to a vigorous way of life. To conclude, sedentary way of life and cheaper fast food are reasons for detrimental way of life, both government and people should take responsibility to follow healthy diet and regular exercise to lead a healthy way of life.