With the advent of e-books, e-magazines and e-newspapers, some people believe that printed media will soon become obsolete. Others feel much more confident about its survival prospects. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

in this era, new technologies are emerging in a blink of an eye. It's a fact that the crowd is switching towards e-devices in an increased order and nowadays there is minimal use of printed media. but as we know their lots of side effects and disadvantages of using these e-devices. here I would like to mention some of the points why i disagree with the given statement. firstly, the main concern why people are not using many electronic devices is health. there are lots of health-related issues arise with the continuous use of electronic gadgets. for,example a US RESEARCH centre has found that because of these electronic gadgets people got heart attack, and eyesight issues. hence all of this concern will never ever lead to full use of these devices by people. secondly, as we know that technology is so advanced in this time period,but people still prefer printed articles whether they are newspapers,books or magazines.The main reason for their preference is as all the electronic gadgets need to be charged or sometimes there is space issue in the electronic devices., also they cost more as compared to normally printed articles. To conclude I would say that if I think is affecting our health how can we fully switch to e -devices. not this generation,not even the upcoming generation will do this.