Your answer should indicate why you wish to study your chosen course, and what it is about this course that most appeals to you. (Please write minimum 500 words)

I decide to get my education in England for various reasons. First of all, degrees from the UK will be recognized and respected. Second, a university education usually makes it possible that get hold of a decent job so it seems too important the educational system can be suitable to treat their students so that they can become valuable professionals. England is one of the most popular countries to travel to earn an education. Generations of international students have come to England for their educations, which means that English universities have decades of experience in working with international students. Last, but not least, I think that people attend university to increase knowledge, meet new people of different backgrounds and develop a career. England is quite a unique place. Thousands of families from around the world have decided to live in England, which gives it a rich, multicultural atmosphere that I cannot find anywhere else in the world. Every year, over 200,000 international students decide to study in England. I’ll get to mix and meet people throughout the world, and my experience will be even richer because of being able to interact with so many different types of people. I’ll get insights into other countries and cultures, and learn a lot more than I may have been able to in my home country. England isn’t just unique because of its cosmopolitan flair, though. England is the largest country in all of the United Kingdom, and it holds a rich, interesting history that makes it an ideal place for me. If I can succeed to study in England, I will never be bored, there is always something new to do, and there are always new people to meet, in addition, the HND program will improve my healthcare knowledge about one of the best health public systems around the world, alongside, I will experience the international atmosphere to treat patients and set a goal to improve English fluency in particular in the health care environment, so, all of above will be made me as a professional medical doctor in my study in abroad. for more details about my decision, studying public health issues, particularly doing a research project is extremely useful not only for theoretical improvement but also for my clinical practice. To summarize, the combination of public health issues with social sciences and information technologies is to be widely essential in my future profession.,so, I am going to dedicate myself to this high-ranking unique university in this pleasure course.