Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Life is a path which is full of ups and downs. Always, there is debate on such a topic, some of them are in a favour of coming to terms with problems, while others suggest that they should try better to overcome them. This essay not only focuses on two views but also explains them reasonably before drawing a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, people adjust themselves according to situations such as where they are not happy doing their work, although they are not used too to this environment but still doing it for several reasons. For example, the results of research conducted by John. P,(2020) indicates that most people do unsatisfied work just to gain enough experience which they can use later on. Moreover, running through financial crises can be arguably said as another major reason why they opt to live in terrible scenarios. Therefore, by in large, these factors play a huge role in keeping themselves in such kind unreasonable time. Secondly, while some think in this way, instead of being acceptable they prefer in trying and improving such situations. For instance, most authors, article indicates that these people have confidence in themselves that they can overturn things. Furthermore, they are more aligned to their final achievement which helps them to mainly focus on what they will have in future as compared to what they have now. Hence, these are the core points which seem to bring improvements. In conclusion, in the end, some of themselves will adjust accordingly to the situation, while will try to alter it. In my opinion, there are some times in everyone's life where they have to go with the flow and keep going, yet still think that it is better to improve it whether what reasons are still it will be worthful rather of doing nothing to bring change.